Tierney Sutton Band
I'm With the Band

Tierney Sutton Band - I'm With the Band

  • Release date: 2005
  • Format: M4A
  • Duration: 1:01:17
  • not rated
  • Added April 19, 2013
  • Played May 13, 2019


1. Sigmund Romberg/Oscar Hammerstein II - Softly, As In a Morning Sunrisenot rated4:58
2. Let's Face the Music and Dancenot rated4:49
3. George Gershwin/Ira Gershwin - 'S Wonderfulnot rated2:48
4. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Seanot rated4:17
5. Two for the Roadnot rated3:07
6. Brooks Bowman - East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)not rated2:37
7. People Will Say We're In Lovenot rated2:56
8. If I Loved Younot rated4:42
9. Surrey With the Fringe On Topnot rated2:28
10. Cheek to Cheeknot rated3:16
11. Irving Berlin - Blue Skiesnot rated4:54
12. I Get a Kick Out of Younot rated3:31
13. Richard Rodgers/Lorenz Hart - The Lady Is a Trampnot rated4:49
14. What a Little Moonlight Will Donot rated3:19
15. On My Way to Younot rated4:12
16. Devil May Carenot rated4:27

Social info