Elton John
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (30th Anniversary Edition)

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (30th Anniversary Edition)

  • Release date: 1973
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: 2CD/DVD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:29:52
  • not rated
  • Added November 24, 2003


1. Funeral For A Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)not rated11:08
2. Candle In The Windnot rated3:50
3. Bennie And The Jetsnot rated5:24
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Roadnot rated3:13
5. This Song Has No Titlenot rated2:24
6. Grey Sealnot rated4:01
7. Jamaica Jerk Offnot rated3:39
8. I've Seen That Movie Toonot rated5:58
1. Sweet Painted Ladynot rated3:55
2. The Ballad Of Danny Baileynot rated4:24
3. Dirty Little Girlnot rated5:02
4. All The Girls Love Alicenot rated5:10
5. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'N Roll)not rated2:41
6. Saturday Night's Alright For Fightingnot rated4:56
7. Roy Rogersnot rated4:09
8. Social Diseasenot rated3:43
9. Harmonynot rated2:49
10. Whenever You're Ready (We'll Go Steady Again) (bonus track)not rated2:52
11. Jack Rabbit (bonus track)not rated1:50
12. Screw You (Young Man's Blues) (bonus track)not rated4:42
13. Candle In The Wind (Acoustic) (bonus track)not rated3:51
1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Roadnot rated0:00
2. Jamaica Jerk-Offnot rated0:00
3. Ballad Of Danny Baileynot rated0:00
4. Saturday Night's Alright For Fightingnot rated0:00
5. Bennie And The Jetsnot rated0:00
6. Sweet Painted Ladynot rated0:00
7. Roy Rogersnot rated0:00
8. Candle In The Windnot rated0:00

Social info