The Small Faces
The Immediate Years (Disc 2)

The Small Faces - The Immediate Years (Disc 2)

  • Release date: 1996
  • Genre: Rock/Mod
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 57:29
  • not rated
  • Added June 27, 2015


1. I Can't Make It (Stereo Version)not rated2:09
2. Just Passing (Stereo Version)not rated1:13
3. Here Comes The Nice (Stereo Version)not rated3:01
4. Itchycoo Park (Stereo Version)not rated2:47
5. I'm Only Dreaming (Stereo Version)not rated2:24
6. Tin Soldier (Stereo Version)not rated3:21
7. I Feel Much Better (Stereo Version)not rated3:55
8. The Universal (Stereo Version)not rated2:39
9. Donkey Rides , A Penny , A Glass (Stereo Version)not rated2:51
10. Wham Bam , Thank You Mam (Stereo Version)not rated3:16
11. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me (Version 2)not rated2:14
12. Something I Want To Tell Younot rated2:07
13. Feeling Lonelynot rated1:33
14. Happy Boys Happynot rated1:34
15. Things Are Going To Get Betternot rated2:37
16. My Way Of Giving (Version 2)not rated1:57
17. Green Circles (Version 1)not rated2:45
18. Become Like Younot rated1:55
19. Get Yourself Togethernot rated2:13
20. AllYour Yesterdaysnot rated1:50
21. Talk To Younot rated2:08
22. Show Me The Waynot rated2:06
23. Up The Wooden Hills Of Bedfordshirenot rated2:03
24. Eddie's Dreamingnot rated2:51

Social info