The Remix Collection

ABC - The Remix Collection

  • Release date: 1993
  • Genre: New Age
  • Format: CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 1:18:23
  • not rated
  • Added October 20, 2004


1. Tears Are Not Enough (extended version)not rated7:47
2. Alphabet Soup (extended version)not rated8:03
3. That Was Then But This Is Nownot rated3:37
4. How To Be A Zillionaire (Bond Street Mix)not rated7:35
5. Be Near Me (Munich Disco Mix)not rated4:59
6. Poison Arrow (US Remix)not rated6:58
7. The Look Of Love (US Remix)not rated7:40
8. Ocean Blue (Atlantic Mix)not rated5:09
9. The Night You Murdered Love (Sheer Chic Mix)not rated6:32
10. King Without A Crown (Monarchy Mix)not rated8:41
11. One Better World (Garage Mix)not rated6:02
12. The Real Thing (Frankie Knuckles Mix)not rated5:14

Social info