Thomas Dolby
The Flat Earth (Collector's Edition)

Thomas Dolby - The Flat Earth (Collector's Edition)

  • Release date: 2009
  • Genre: Synthpop
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:17:25
  • not rated
  • Added July 25, 2009


1. Dissidentsnot rated4:56
2. The Flat Earthnot rated6:40
3. Screen Kissnot rated5:35
4. White Citynot rated5:22
5. Mulu The Rain Forestnot rated4:55
6. I Scare Myselfnot rated5:40
7. Hyperactive!not rated4:17
8. Get Out Of My Mix (Dolby's Cube)not rated4:44
9. Puppet Theatrenot rated4:14
10. Dissidents (The Search For Truth Part 1)not rated7:17
11. Fieldwork (London Mix) (With Ryuichi Sakamoto)not rated4:05
12. Don't Turn Away (From The Film 'Howard The Duck')not rated5:03
13. The Devil Is An Englishman (From The Film 'Gothic')not rated3:30
14. I Scare Myself (Live On Tour, 1984)not rated6:17
15. Marseille (Live On Tour, 1984)not rated4:41

Social info