Electric Light Orchestra
Early ELO 1971-1973

Electric Light Orchestra - Early ELO 1971-1973

  • Release date: 1991
  • Duration: 2:12:41
  • not rated
  • Added February 28, 2008


1. 10538 Overturenot rated5:32
2. Look At Me Nownot rated3:18
3. Nellie Takes Her Bownot rated6:02
4. Battle Of Marston Moor (July 2nd 1644)not rated6:05
5. 1st Movement (Jumping Biz)not rated3:03
6. Mr Radionot rated5:06
7. Manhattan Rumble (49th Street Massacre)not rated4:24
8. Queen Of The Hoursnot rated3:25
9. Whisper In The Nightnot rated4:49
10. 1st Movement (Jumping Biz) (Quadraphonic Mix)not rated3:02
11. Mr Radio (Quadraphonic Mix)not rated5:03
12. Nellie Takes Her Bow (Quadraphonic Mix)not rated6:03
13. Whisper In The Night (Quadraphonic Mix)not rated4:49
14. Roll Over Beethoven (Single Version)not rated4:32
1. In Old England Town (Boogie No.2)not rated6:56
2. Mommanot rated7:17
3. Roll Over Beethovennot rated6:46
4. From The Sun To The World (Boogie No.1)not rated8:18
5. Kuiamanot rated11:17
6. In Old England Town (Instrumental)not rated2:43
7. Showdown (Single Version)not rated4:11
8. Baby I Apologisenot rated3:41
9. Auntie (Ma Ma Ma Belle, Early Version)not rated3:59
10. My Woman (Ma Ma Ma Belle, Early Version)not rated3:57
11. All Over The World (Showdown, Early Version)not rated4:07
12. Bev's Trousers (Showdown, Early Version)not rated4:05

Social info