The Waterboys
Fisherman's Blues

The Waterboys - Fisherman's Blues

  • Release date: 1988
  • Duration: 1:57:45
  • not rated
  • Added December 29, 2007


1. Fisherman's Bluesnot rated4:26
2. We Will Not Be Loversnot rated7:01
3. Strange Boatnot rated3:06
4. World Partynot rated5:28
5. Sweet Thingnot rated7:12
6. Jimmy Hickey's Waltznot rated2:06
7. And a Bang on the Earnot rated9:14
8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?not rated3:18
9. When Will We Be Married?not rated3:00
10. When Ye Go Awaynot rated3:44
11. Dunford's Fancynot rated1:04
12. The Stolen Childnot rated6:55
13. This Land is Your Landnot rated0:54
1. Carolan's Welcomenot rated2:51
2. Killing My Heartnot rated3:54
3. You in the Skynot rated5:47
4. When Will We Be Married?not rated2:40
5. Nobody 'Cept Younot rated3:05
6. Fisherman's Bluesnot rated5:49
7. Girl of the North Countrynot rated4:24
8. Lonesome and a Long Way From Homenot rated3:05
9. If I Can't Have Younot rated3:30
10. Rattle My Bones and Shiver My Soulnot rated2:38
11. Let Me Feel Holy Againnot rated6:09
12. Meet Me at the Stationnot rated3:24
13. The Good Ship Siriusnot rated0:43
14. Soon As I Get Homenot rated12:03

Social info