Diana Krall
The Look of Love

Diana Krall - The Look of Love

  • Release date: 9/18/2001
  • not rated
  • Added April 7, 2007


1. S'Wonderfulnot rated0:00
2. Love Lettersnot rated0:00
3. I Remember Younot rated0:00
4. Cry Me A Rivernot rated0:00
5. Besame Muchonot rated0:00
6. The Night We Called It a Daynot rated0:00
7. Dancing In The Darknot rated0:00
8. I Get Along Without You Very Wellnot rated0:00
9. The Look Of Lovenot rated0:00
10. Maybe You'll Be Therenot rated0:00

Social info