Carol Kidd
A Place In My Heart

Carol Kidd - A Place In My Heart

  • Duration: 46:23
  • not rated
  • Added January 21, 2007


1. Little Girl Bluenot rated4:27
2. Pennies From Heavennot rated3:36
3. The Charm Of Younot rated2:50
4. I've Got You Under My Skinnot rated2:31
5. Put Your Dreams Awaynot rated3:27
6. The Very Thought Of Younot rated4:27
7. The Sunny Side Of The Streetnot rated3:35
8. If You Are But A Dreamnot rated3:37
9. I'll Never Smile Againnot rated4:07
10. I Get A Kick Out Of Younot rated4:44
11. I Get Along Without You Very Wellnot rated4:25
12. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewilderednot rated4:31

Social info