Diana Krall
Love Scenes

Diana Krall - Love Scenes

  • Release date: 1997
  • Duration: 55:18
  • not rated
  • Added January 21, 2007


1. All or Nothing at Allnot rated4:36
2. Peel Me a Grapenot rated5:52
3. I Don't Know Enough about Younot rated4:02
4. I Miss You Sonot rated4:43
5. They Can't Take that Away from Menot rated5:40
6. Lost Mindnot rated3:48
7. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with Younot rated6:15
8. You're Getting to be a Habit with Menot rated2:15
9. Gentle Rainnot rated4:55
10. How Deep is the Ocean (How High is the Sky)not rated4:45
11. My Love Isnot rated3:26
12. Garden in the Rainnot rated4:56

Social info