Dinah Washington
Back to the Blues

Dinah Washington - Back to the Blues

  • Release date: 1997
  • Genre: Blues
  • Category: Blues
  • Duration: 52:10
  • not rated
  • Added June 17, 2007


1. The Blues Ain't Nothin' But a Woman Cryin' for Her Mannot rated3:48
2. Romance in the Darknot rated2:14
3. You've Been a Good Old Wagonnot rated3:52
4. Let Me Be the First to Knownot rated2:41
5. How Long, How Long Bluesnot rated5:01
6. Don't Come Running Back to Menot rated2:26
7. It's a Mean Old Man's Worldnot rated3:12
8. Key to the Highwaynot rated2:42
9. If I Never Get to Heavennot rated3:46
10. Duck Before You Drownnot rated2:13
11. No Hard Feelingsnot rated2:36
12. Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morningnot rated8:42
13. Don't Say Nothing At Allnot rated2:36
14. No One Mannot rated2:07
15. Me and My Ginnot rated4:14

Social info