Sufjan Stevens

Sufjan Stevens - Illinois

  • Release date: 2005
  • Genre: Alternative Rock
  • Category: Rock
  • Duration: 1:14:11
  • not rated
  • Added October 13, 2005


1. Concerning the UFO Sighting near Highland, Illinoisnot rated2:09
2. The Black Hawk Warnot rated2:15
3. Come On! Feel the Illinoise!not rated6:46
4. John Wayne Gacy, Jr.not rated3:20
5. Jacksonvillenot rated5:25
6. A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, but for Very Good Reasonsnot rated0:47
7. Decaturnot rated3:04
8. One Last "Whoo-hoo!" for the Pullmannot rated0:06
9. Chicagonot rated6:05
10. Casimir Pulaski Daynot rated5:54
11. To the Workers of the Rockford River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your Predicamentnot rated1:40
12. The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Heartsnot rated6:17
13. Prairie Fire That Wanders Aboutnot rated2:11
14. A Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in Which Sufjan Stevens Has an Existential Crisis in the Great Godfrey Mazenot rated0:19
15. The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us!not rated5:23
16. They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back from the Dead!! Ahhhhh!not rated5:10
17. Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way Out in Bushnellnot rated0:40
18. In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earthnot rated0:35
19. The Seer's Towernot rated3:54
20. The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shouldersnot rated7:03
21. Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, and the King of Swing, tonot rated0:47
22. Out of Egypt, into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt from My Sandals as I Runnot rated4:21

Social info