Dance Of The Rainbow Serpent (Box Set)

Santana - Dance Of The Rainbow Serpent (Box Set)

  • Release date: 1995
  • Genre: Latin Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 3:03:29
  • not rated
  • Added July 6
  • Played July 6


CD1: Heart
1. Evil Waysnot rated3:58
2. Soul Sacrifice (Edited Version) (Live at the Woodstock Festival, 1969)not rated8:50
3. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queennot rated5:17
4. Oye Como Vanot rated4:18
5. Samba Pa Tinot rated4:45
6. Everybody's Everythingnot rated3:31
7. Song Of The Windnot rated6:10
8. Toussaint L'Overture (Live)not rated7:33
9. In A Silent Way (Live at the Fillmore West, 1971)not rated7:54
10. Waves Withinnot rated3:54
11. Flame Skynot rated11:31
12. Naima (with Mahavishnu John McLaughlin)not rated3:10
CD2: Soul
1. I Love You Much Too Muchnot rated4:45
2. Carlos Santana - Blues For Salvadornot rated5:57
3. Aqua Marinenot rated5:38
4. Bellanot rated4:30
5. The Rivernot rated4:52
6. I'll Be Waitingnot rated5:20
7. Love Is Younot rated4:00
8. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)not rated5:05
9. Move Onnot rated4:27
10. Somewhere In Heavennot rated3:26
11. Open Invitationnot rated4:48
CD3: Spirit
1. All I Ever Wantednot rated4:02
2. Carlos Santana - Hannibalnot rated4:29
3. Brightest Starnot rated4:51
4. Wings Of Grace (Live)not rated5:27
5. So Eni A Fe L'Amo-Kere Kere (with Babatunde Olatunji)not rated9:14
6. Carlos Santana - Mudbonenot rated5:52
7. The Healer (with John Lee Hooker)not rated5:38
8. Chill Out (Things Gonna Change) (with John Lee Hooker)not rated4:46
9. Sweet Black Cherry Pie (with Larry Graham)not rated3:00
10. Every Now And Then (with Vernon Reid)not rated5:06
11. This Is This (with Weather Report)not rated7:09

Social info