The Smithereens
Attack of The Smithereens

The Smithereens - Attack of The Smithereens

  • Release date: 1995
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:19:37
  • not rated
  • Added August 1, 2013
  • Played August 3, 2013


1. Here Come The Smithereens (1945 Smith College Women's Choir)not rated0:28
2. Girl Don't Tell Me (First Gig, March 1980)not rated2:32
3. Girls About Town (First EP Cut)not rated2:47
4. Time & Time Again (Original Demo)not rated2:30
5. Don't Be Cruel (with Otis Blackwell)not rated2:41
6. Hang Ten High (Compilation Track)not rated2:14
7. Tracey's World (First In-Store)not rated4:24
8. Blood & Roses (Pat's Original Demo)not rated1:18
9. Blood & Roses (Original Band Demo, Pat's Basement, Feb. 1985)not rated3:23
10. Just A Little (Live with The Beau Brummels)not rated2:42
11. The Seeker (B-Side)not rated3:20
12. Yesterday Girl (Pat's 4-Track Demo)not rated2:07
13. Poor Little Pitiful One (B-Side)not rated3:32
14. Maria Elena (Acoustic)not rated2:43
15. You Really Got Me (Live with The Kinks)not rated3:45
16. One After 909 (B-Side)not rated3:36
17. World Keeps Going 'Round (B-Side)not rated2:39
18. Behind The Wall Of Sleep (Live with Graham Parker, MTV)not rated4:01
19. Something Stupid (B-Side)not rated2:45
20. Shakin' All Over (B-Side)not rated4:06
21. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Promo Only Track)not rated3:03
22. Ruler Of My Heart (B-Side)not rated3:02
23. It Don't Come Easy (B-Side)not rated3:11
24. Lust For Life (B-Side)not rated5:07
25. Like Someone In Love (B-Side)not rated3:59
26. A Girl Like You (Strip Club Version)(B-Side)not rated3:29

Social info