Roger Waters
In The Flesh Rev A

Roger Waters - In The Flesh Rev A

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CDR - SHN
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 2:29:17
  • not rated


1. In The Fleshnot rated4:35
2. The Thin Icenot rated2:43
3. Another Brick In The Wall part 1not rated3:01
4. The Happiest Days Of Our Livesnot rated1:43
5. Another Brick In The Wall part 2not rated5:38
6. Mothernot rated5:58
7. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desertnot rated0:53
8. Southampton Docknot rated2:22
9. Pigs On The Wing part 1not rated1:22
10. Dogsnot rated17:11
11. Welcome To The Machinenot rated7:13
12. Wish You Were Herenot rated5:08
13. Shine On You Crazy Diamondnot rated15:50
1. Speak To Menot rated1:06
2. Breathenot rated2:42
3. Timenot rated6:12
4. The Great Gig In The Skynot rated1:06
5. Moneynot rated6:01
6. Every Stranger's Eyesnot rated5:43
7. The Powers That Benot rated5:04
8. What God Wantsnot rated6:12
9. Perfect Sense part 1not rated4:26
10. Perfect Sense part 2not rated2:56
11. It's A Miraclenot rated9:00
12. Amused To Deathnot rated8:27
13. Introducing The Bandnot rated1:15
14. Brain Damagenot rated4:06
15. Eclipsenot rated2:05
16. Comfortably Numb (encore)not rated9:19

Social info