Roger Waters
Swedish Neurotica

Roger Waters - Swedish Neurotica

  • Release date: 1984
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CDR - SHN
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:59:00
  • not rated


1. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sunnot rated8:24
2. Moneynot rated8:29
3. Ifnot rated3:53
4. Welcome To The Machinenot rated8:21
5. Have A Cigarnot rated6:36
6. Wish You Were Herenot rated6:07
7. Pigs On The Wing (Pt. 1)not rated1:47
8. In The Fleshnot rated4:08
9. Nobody Homenot rated4:37
10. Hey Younot rated4:56
11. The Gunner's Dreamnot rated7:10
1. 4:30am (Apparently They Were Traveling Abroad)not rated3:23
2. 4:33am (Running Shoes)not rated4:17
3. 4:37am (Arabs With Knives And West German Skies)not rated3:22
4. 4:39am (For The First Time Today Pt. 2)not rated3:13
5. 4:41am (Sexual Revolution)not rated5:26
6. 4:47am (The Remains Of Our Love)not rated3:55
7. 4:50am (Go Fishing)not rated6:40
8. 4:56am (For the First Time Today Pt. 1)not rated1:49
9. 4:58am (Dunroamin, Duncarin, Dunlivin)not rated3:02
10. 5:01am (The Pros And Cons Of Hitch Hiking)not rated5:56
11. 5:06am (Every Strangers Eyes)not rated4:56
12. 5:11am (The Moment Of Clarity)not rated2:06
13. Brain Damagenot rated4:27
14. Eclipsenot rated2:00

Social info