Various artists
Classic Fm Relax & Escape [disc 4]

Various artists - Classic Fm Relax & Escape [disc 4]

  • Format: WAV
  • Duration: 1:07:03
  • not rated
  • Added January 20, 2020


1. Piano Concerto no. 1 in B-flat minor 2nd movementnot rated7:04
2. Serenade in E minor for Strings 2nd movementnot rated5:37
3. Etude in E major, Op. 10 No. 3 Tristessenot rated4:33
4. Requiem Aeternum (from the Requiem)not rated3:53
5. O mio babbino caro (from Gianni Schicchi)not rated2:40
6. Cumulonimbusnot rated5:31
7. Cavatina (from the Deer Hunter)not rated3:51
8. Prelude (from Victorian Kitchen Garden Suite)not rated2:48
9. Flute and Harp Concerto in C major 2nd movementnot rated9:11
10. Benedictus (from the Armed Man A Mass for Peace)not rated7:38
11. En Bateau (from Petite Suite)not rated3:37
12. Spring (from the Four Seasons) 2nd movementnot rated2:18
13. Am Tage aller Seelen (Litanei)not rated5:31
14. The Godfather Love Themenot rated2:46

Social info