A Night At The Opera (2011 Digital Remaster)

Queen - A Night At The Opera (2011 Digital Remaster)

  • Release date: 2011
  • Format: 2CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:02:15
  • not rated
  • Added May 15, 2011


1. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To......not rated3:43
2. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoonnot rated1:07
3. I'm In Love With My Carnot rated3:04
4. You're My Best Friendnot rated2:52
5. '39not rated3:30
6. Sweet Ladynot rated4:03
7. Seaside Rendezvousnot rated2:19
8. The Prophet's Songnot rated8:20
9. Love Of My Lifenot rated3:38
10. Good Companynot rated3:23
11. Bohemian Rhapsodynot rated5:54
12. God Save The Queennot rated1:15
Bonus EP
1. Keep Yourself Alive (Long-Lost Retake, June 1975)not rated4:05
2. Bohemian Rhapsody (Operatic Section A Cappella Mix 2011)not rated1:04
3. You're My Best Friend (Backing Track Mix 2011)not rated2:58
4. I'm In Love With My Car (Guitar & Vocal Mix 2011)not rated3:20
5. '39 (Live at Earl's Court, June 1977)not rated3:47
6. Love Of My Life (South American Live Single, June 1979)not rated3:43

Social info