Current 93
Thunder Perfect Mind

Current 93 - Thunder Perfect Mind

  • Release date: 1992
  • Genre: Electronic/Rock
  • Format: LP
  • not rated
  • Added December 18, 2017


1. A Beginningnot rated0:00
2. The Descent Of Long Satan And Babylonnot rated0:00
3. A Sadness Songnot rated0:00
4. A Song For Douglas After He's Deadnot rated0:00
5. In The Heart Of The Wood And What I Found Therenot rated0:00
6. Mary Waits In Silencenot rated0:00
7. A Silence Songnot rated0:00
8. A Lament For My Suzannenot rated0:00
9. Riverdeadbanknot rated0:00
10. All The Stars Are Dead Nownot rated0:00
11. Rosy Star Tears From Heavennot rated0:00
12. When The May Rain Comesnot rated0:00
13. Thunder Perfect Mind Inot rated0:00
14. Thunder Perfect Mind IInot rated0:00
15. Hitler As Kalkhi (SDM)not rated0:00
16. A Sad Sadness Songnot rated0:00

Social info