Rod Stewart
Merry Christmas, Baby

Rod Stewart - Merry Christmas, Baby

  • Release date: 2012
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 46:09
  • not rated
  • Added December 21, 2012


1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Chirstmasnot rated4:31
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Townnot rated2:47
3. Winter Wonderland (duet with Michael Bublé)not rated2:26
4. White Christmasnot rated3:49
5. Merry Christmas, Baby (duet with Cee Lo Green)not rated3:53
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!not rated2:51
7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve (duet with Ella Fitzgerald)not rated3:43
8. Blue Christmasnot rated3:30
9. Red-Suited Super Mannot rated3:11
10. When You Wish Upon A Starnot rated3:47
11. We Three Kings (duet with Mary J Blige)not rated3:27
12. Silent Nightnot rated4:24
13. Auld Lang Synenot rated3:45

Social info