You Boyz Make Big Noize

Slade - You Boyz Make Big Noize

  • Release date: 2007
  • Genre: Glam Rock
  • Format: Flac
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:12:36
  • not rated
  • Added Friday


1. Love Is Like A Rocknot rated3:41
2. That's What Friends Are Fornot rated3:18
3. Still The Samenot rated4:14
4. Fools Go Crazynot rated3:18
5. She's Heavynot rated2:36
6. We Won't Give Innot rated3:38
7. Won't You Rock With Menot rated3:47
8. Ooh La La In L. A.not rated3:52
9. Me And The Boysnot rated2:42
10. Sing Shout (Knock YourSelf Out)not rated3:12
11. The Roaring Silencenot rated2:49
12. It's Hard Having Fun Nowadaysnot rated3:51
13. Still The Same (12' Version) (Bonus Track)not rated5:35
14. Gotta Go Home (Bonus Track)not rated3:20
15. Don't Talk To Me About Love (Bonus Track)not rated2:28
16. Wild Wild Party (Bonus Track)not rated2:55
17. You Boyz Make Big Noize (Bonus Track)not rated3:01
18. You Boyz Make Big Noize (Noize Remix) (Bonus Track)not rated5:31
19. You Boyz Make Big Noize (Instrumental Boyz Version) (Bonus Track)not rated3:01
20. You Boyz Make Big Noize (USA Mix) (Bonus Track)not rated3:00
21. Let's Dance ('88 Remix) (Bonus Track)not rated2:40

Social info