Edvard Grieg
Peer Gynt (Excerpts from the Incidental Music)

Edvard Grieg - Peer Gynt (Excerpts from the Incidental Music)

  • Release date: 1987
  • Format: CD
  • Category: classical
  • Duration: 1:03:19
  • not rated
  • Added November 30, 2003


1. Act I: Prelude: In the Wedding Gardennot rated5:29
2. The Bridal Procession Passesnot rated3:20
3. Hallingnot rated1:26
4. Spring Dancenot rated1:06
5. Act II: Prelude: The Abduction of the Bridge - Ingrid's Lamentnot rated4:26
6. In the Hall of the Mountain Kingnot rated2:34
7. Dance of the Mountain King's Daughternot rated1:51
8. Act III: Prelude: Deep in the Coniferous Forestnot rated2:25
9. Solveig's Songnot rated5:53
10. not rated5:47
11. Act IV: Prelude: Morning Moodnot rated4:19
12. Arab Dancenot rated4:40
13. Anitra's Dancenot rated3:20
14. Solveig's Songnot rated5:57
15. Act V: Prelude: Peer Gynt's Journey Homenot rated2:33
16. Solveig's Song in the Hutnot rated1:25
17. Song of the Churchgoersnot rated1:09
18. Solveig's Lullabynot rated5:31

Social info