Meat Loaf
3 Bats Live

Meat Loaf - 3 Bats Live

  • Release date: 2007
  • Format: DVD-Video
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 2:24:31
  • ****
  • Added August 2, 2008
  • Rated June 12, 2010


1. All Revved Up With No Place To Gonot rated2:01
2. Paradise By The Dashboard Lightnot rated12:23
3. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouthnot rated5:25
4. Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)not rated10:52
5. Life Is A Lemon (And I Want My Money Back)not rated5:47
6. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)not rated11:06
7. Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Arenot rated14:56
8. Rock & Roll Dreams Come Throughnot rated8:19
9. The Monster Is Loosenot rated8:24
10. Bad For Goodnot rated7:33
11. If It Ain't Broke Break Itnot rated4:35
12. Blind As A Batnot rated6:21
13. Two Out Of Three Ain't Badnot rated9:55
14. Bat Out Of Hellnot rated14:32
15. Black Bettynot rated3:14
16. It's All Coming Back To Me Nownot rated8:20
17. Mercury Bluesnot rated5:25
18. Gimme Shelternot rated5:16

Social info