David Guetta

David Guetta - Listen

  • Release date: 2014
  • Genre: House/Electronic
  • Category: Rock
  • Duration: 1:04:17
  • not rated
  • Added October 20, 2015


1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)not rated3:23
2. What I did for Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)not rated3:27
3. No Money no Love (feat. Elliphant & Ms. Dynamite)not rated3:57
4. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)not rated3:23
5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)not rated3:49
6. Lift me up (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo)not rated3:58
7. Listen (feat. John Legend)not rated3:46
8. Bang my Head (feat. Sia)not rated3:53
9. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)not rated4:03
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)not rated3:12
11. Sun Goes Down (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)not rated3:32
12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)not rated3:34
13. I'll Keep Loving you (feat. Birdy & Jaymes Young)not rated3:09
14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)not rated3:54
15. Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit]not rated2:50
16. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)not rated3:55
17. Shot me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) [Radio Edit]not rated3:11
18. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) [Robin Schulz Remix] [Radio Edit]not rated3:21

Social info