Melissa Stylianou
No Regrets

Melissa Stylianou - No Regrets

  • Release date: 2014
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Category: Jazz
  • Duration: 56:18
  • not rated
  • Added November 4, 2015


1. Nice Work If You Can Get Itnot rated4:34
2. Remind Menot rated3:29
3. I Got It Bad (Feat. Billy Drewes)not rated7:10
4. Humming To Myselfnot rated5:07
5. I Wish I Knewnot rated5:14
6. Somebody's On My Mind (Feat. Anat Cohen and Linda Oh)not rated3:40
7. Down by the Salley Gardens (Feat. Matt Wilson)not rated3:31
8. A Nightingale Can Sing The Blues (Feat. Billy Drewes)not rated5:31
9. I'll Never Be The Same (Feat. Anat Cohen)not rated8:06
10. Polkadots and Moonbeamsnot rated6:30
11. I Mean You (Feat. Bruce Barth)not rated3:26

Social info