New York Choral Artists
O Come, All Ye Faithful

New York Choral Artists - O Come, All Ye Faithful

  • Release date: 1989
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Category: Classical
  • Duration: 1:02:48
  • not rated
  • Added December 17, 2003


1. O Come, All Ye Faithfulnot rated3:05
2. Masters in This Hallnot rated1:59
3. Puer nobisnot rated1:19
4. What Is This Lovely Fragrancenot rated3:11
5. In dulci jubilonot rated2:01
6. O Come, O Come, Emmanuelnot rated3:24
7. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemennot rated1:59
8. The First Nowellnot rated3:35
9. Daquin: Noel VI (organ)not rated4:09
10. Coventry Carolnot rated3:09
11. The Holly and the Ivynot rated1:30
12. Hark! the Hearld Angels Singnot rated3:26
13. Lo. How a Rose E'er Bloomingnot rated2:26
14. Fum, Fum, Fumnot rated1:26
15. Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine (Wiegenlied)not rated2:36
16. Silent Nightnot rated3:12
17. Joy to the Worldnot rated1:45
18. Daquin: Noel X (organ)not rated5:12
19. How Brightly Beams the Morning Starnot rated3:33
20. Good King Wenceslasnot rated1:52
21. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabellanot rated1:23
22. The Twelve Days of Christmasnot rated3:48
23. Carol of the Bellsnot rated1:28
24. A Merry Christmasnot rated1:20

Social info