The Philadelphia Orchestra
[Handel] Messiah

The Philadelphia Orchestra - [Handel] Messiah

  • Release date: 1985
  • Genre: Classical
  • Category: Classical
  • Duration: 1:47:13
  • not rated
  • Added November 30, 2003
  • Played January 26, 2014


1. Overturenot rated4:27
2. Comfort Ye, My Peoplenot rated3:30
3. Every Valley Shall Be Exaltednot rated3:54
4. And The Glory Of The Lordnot rated3:19
5. Thus Saith The Lordnot rated1:32
6. But Who May Abidenot rated4:33
7. And He Shall Purifynot rated2:41
8. Behold A Virgin Shall Conceivenot rated0:36
9. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zionnot rated7:02
10. For Unto Us A Child Is Bornnot rated4:14
11. Pastoral Symphonynot rated4:00
12. There Were Shepherdsnot rated0:52
13. And The Angel Said Unto Themnot rated1:11
14. And Suddenly There Was With The Angelnot rated0:28
15. Glory To Godnot rated1:53
16. Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind Be Openednot rated0:35
17. He Shall Feed His Flocknot rated7:05
1. His Yoke is Easynot rated2:48
2. Behold The Lamb Of Godnot rated3:51
3. He Was Despisednot rated5:17
4. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefsnot rated3:05
5. And With His Stripes We Are Healednot rated2:19
6. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astraynot rated4:17
7. Life Up Your Headsnot rated3:05
8. Why Do The Nations?not rated2:42
9. He That Dwelleth In Heavennot rated0:23
10. Thou Shalt Break Themnot rated2:16
11. Halleluja!not rated3:56
12. I Know That My Redeemer Livethnot rated7:08
13. Behold, I Tell You A Mysterynot rated0:47
14. The Trumpet Shall Soundnot rated6:54
15. Worthy Is The Lambnot rated6:33

Social info