Kathleen Battle
A Christmas Celebration

Kathleen Battle - A Christmas Celebration

  • Release date: 1986
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Category: Classical
  • Duration: 1:02:32
  • not rated
  • Added December 17, 2003


1. O Come All Ye Faithfulnot rated2:28
2. O Holy Nightnot rated4:43
3. Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabellenot rated1:37
4. Fum, Fum, Fum!not rated1:04
5. Lo, How a Rose E'er Bloomingnot rated3:27
6. Ave Marianot rated5:55
7. Gesu Bambinonot rated3:46
8. I Saw Three Ships/ The First Nowell/ The Holly and the Ivynot rated5:36
9. Away in a Mangernot rated1:53
10. Silent Nightnot rated3:16
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Singnot rated2:29
12. Marie Wiegenliednot rated2:02
13. Zither Carolnot rated1:31
14. I Wonder as I Wandernot rated2:57
15. Mary Had a Babynot rated2:48
16. Rise Up, Shepherdnot rated3:55
17. What Child is This?not rated2:12
18. Ave Maria []not rated2:46
19. Veni, Veni, Emmanuel/ It Came Upon a Midnight Clear / O Little Town of Bethlehem / Silent Night / O Come All Ye Faithfulnot rated8:07

Social info