B.B. King
Deuces Wild

B.B. King - Deuces Wild

  • Release date: 1997
  • Genre: Blues
  • Category: Blues
  • Duration: 1:01:38
  • not rated
  • Added December 8, 2003


1. If You Love Me (f. Van Morrison)not rated5:49
2. The Thrill Is Gone (f. Tracy Chapman)not rated5:00
3. Rock Me Baby(f. Eric Clapton)not rated6:38
4. Please Send Me Someone To Love (f. Mick Hucknall)not rated4:17
5. Baby I Love You (f. Bonnie Raitt)not rated4:01
6. Ain't Nobody Home (f.D'angelo)not rated5:18
7. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere (f. Dr John)not rated4:51
8. Confessin' The Blues (f. Marty Stuart)not rated4:33
9. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss (f. Rolling Stones)not rated3:35
10. Dangerous Mood (f. Joe Cocker)not rated4:56
11. Keep It Coming (f. Heavy D)not rated3:57
12. Cryin' Won't Help You Babe (f. David Gilmour & Paul Carrack)not rated4:12
13. Night Life (f. Willie Nelson)not rated4:31

Social info