Nat King Cole
Just One of Those Things (And More)

Nat King Cole - Just One of Those Things (And More)

  • Release date: 1961
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Category: Jazz
  • Duration: 41:27
  • not rated
  • Added July 17, 2004


1. When Your Lover Has Gonenot rated2:34
2. A Cottage For Salenot rated3:00
3. Who's Sorry Nownot rated3:00
4. Once In A Whilenot rated2:50
5. These Foolish Things Remind Me Of Younot rated3:50
6. Just For The Fun Of Itnot rated2:37
7. Don't Get Around Much Anymorenot rated3:14
8. I Understandnot rated2:28
9. Just One Of Those Thingsnot rated2:17
10. The Song Is Endednot rated2:49
11. I Should Carenot rated2:49
12. The Party's Overnot rated2:46
13. Day In - Day Outnot rated2:27
14. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself A Letter)not rated2:38
15. Something Makes Me Want To Dance With Younot rated2:08

Social info