Crystal Gayle
Greatest Hits

Crystal Gayle - Greatest Hits

  • Release date: 1991
  • Genre: Country
  • Category: Country
  • Duration: 29:32
  • not rated
  • Added July 17, 2004


1. Somebody Loves Younot rated2:26
2. I'll Get Over Younot rated3:35
3. You Never Miss a Real Thing ('Till He Says Goodbye)not rated3:51
4. I'll Do It All Over Againnot rated2:56
5. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Bluenot rated2:39
6. Ready for the Times to Get Betternot rated2:26
7. Talking in Your Sleepnot rated2:58
8. Why Have You Left the One You Left Me Fornot rated2:57
9. When I Dreamnot rated3:26
10. Your Old Cold Shouldernot rated2:18

Social info