The Mormon Tabernacle Choir

The Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Noel

  • Release date: 1993
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Category: Classical
  • Duration: 1:04:50
  • not rated
  • Added December 17, 2003


1. Christmas Is Here Again; King Jesus Hath a Garden; Stars Were Gleamingnot rated4:45
2. Still, Still, Still; The Happy Christmas Comes Once More; Here We Come A' Carolingnot rated6:09
3. Companions All Sing Loudly; Pat-A-Pan; Masters in This Hallnot rated4:27
4. On the Night When Jesus Came; What Child Is This?; Mary's Lullabynot rated6:54
5. Hear the Glad Tidings; Gloucestershire Wassail; I Saw Three Shipsnot rated4:19
6. I Wonder As I Wander; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Good Christian Men Rejoicenot rated6:09
7. Angels and Shepherds; Lullaby for Baby Jesus; March of the Three Kingsnot rated4:23
8. As Lately We Watched; Midst the Deep Silence; I Am So Happy on Christmas Evenot rated5:24
9. Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine; Rocking Carolnot rated4:27
10. The Search for Lodging; Oh, Hush Thee My Baby; Ding Dong! Merrily on Highnot rated5:43
11. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming; To All the Earth; Ring, Little Bellnot rated5:24
12. Zither Carol; Jesus, Jesus Rest Your Head; Once in Royal David's Citynot rated6:46

Social info