Andrew Lloyd Webber
The Premiere Collection

Andrew Lloyd Webber - The Premiere Collection

  • Release date: 1989
  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Category: Soundtrack
  • Duration: 57:20
  • not rated
  • Added February 22, 2004


1. Phantom Of The Opera (Phantom Of The Opera)not rated4:39
2. Take That Look Off Your Face (Tell Me On A Sunday)not rated3:29
3. All I Ask Of You (Phantom Of The Opera)not rated4:11
4. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Evita)not rated5:27
5. Magical Mr. Mistoffelees (Cats)not rated3:37
6. Variations 1 - 4 (Song & Dance)not rated3:00
7. Superstar (Jesus Christ Superstar)not rated4:18
8. Memory (Cats)not rated4:16
9. Starlight Express (Starlight Express)not rated5:04
10. Tell Me On A Sunday (Tell Me On A Sunday)not rated3:30
11. The Music Of The Night (Phantom Of The Opera)not rated5:16
12. Another Suitcase In Another Hall (Evita)not rated3:01
13. I Don't Know How To Love Him (Jesus Christ Superstar)not rated3:34
14. Pie Jesu (Requiem)not rated3:58

Social info