Shania Twain
Come On Over (International Version)

Shania Twain - Come On Over (International Version)

  • Release date: 1999
  • Genre: Country
  • Category: Country
  • Duration: 1:00:22
  • not rated
  • Added July 5, 2004


1. You're Still The Onenot rated3:32
2. Whennot rated3:38
3. From This Moment Onnot rated4:52
4. Black Eyes, Blue Tearsnot rated3:37
5. I Won't Leave You Lonelynot rated4:06
6. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)not rated3:26
7. Come On Overnot rated2:53
8. You've Got A Waynot rated3:19
9. Whatever You Do! Don't!not rated3:48
10. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!not rated3:53
11. Love Gets Me Every Timenot rated3:33
12. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)not rated3:34
13. That Don't Impress Me Muchnot rated3:59
14. Honey, I'm Homenot rated3:33
15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!not rated4:13
16. Rock This Country!not rated4:26

Social info