Ella Fitzgerald
Sings the Cole Porter Song Book

Ella Fitzgerald - Sings the Cole Porter Song Book

  • Release date: 1956
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Category: Jazz
  • Duration: 2:03:05
  • not rated
  • Added July 17, 2004
  • Played November 23, 2006


1. All Through The Nightnot rated3:17
2. Anything Goesnot rated3:23
3. Miss Otis Regretsnot rated3:02
4. Too Darn Hotnot rated3:50
5. In The Still Of The Nightnot rated2:40
6. I Get A Kick Out Of Younot rated4:02
7. Do I Love You?not rated3:52
8. I'm Always True To You In My Fashionnot rated2:50
9. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)not rated3:34
10. Just One Of Those Thingsnot rated3:33
11. Every Time We Say Goodbyenot rated3:34
12. All Of Younot rated1:45
13. Begin The Beguinenot rated3:39
14. Get Out Of Townnot rated3:24
15. I Am In Lovenot rated4:08
16. From This Moment Onnot rated3:17
1. I Love Parisnot rated4:59
2. You Do Something To Menot rated2:23
3. Ridin' Highnot rated3:23
4. Easy To Lovenot rated3:26
5. It's All Right With Menot rated3:09
6. Why Can't You Behave?not rated5:07
7. What Is This Thing Called Lovenot rated2:05
8. You're The Topnot rated3:35
9. Love For Salenot rated5:55
10. It's De-Lovelynot rated2:44
11. Night And Daynot rated3:06
12. Ace In The Holenot rated2:00
13. So In Lovenot rated3:53
14. I've Got You Under My Skinnot rated2:44
15. I Concentrate On Younot rated3:14
16. Don't Fence Me Innot rated3:28
17. You're The Top - alternative takenot rated2:10
18. I Concentrate On You - alternative takenot rated3:03
19. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) - alternative takenot rated8:51

Social info