David Guetta
The Best Of David Guetta

David Guetta - The Best Of David Guetta

  • Release date: 2010
  • Genre: Dance
  • Category: Rock
  • Duration: 1:31:03
  • not rated
  • Added August 1, 2010


1. Baby When The Light (With Steve Angelo Ft Cozi)not rated3:27
2. When Love Takes Over (Featuring Kelly Rowland)not rated3:11
3. Gettin' Over (Featuring Chris Willis)not rated3:01
4. Love Is Gone (Eddie Thoneick's Liberte Remix)not rated7:11
5. When Love Takes Over Ministrynot rated3:09
6. Delirious (Ft Tara Mc Donald)not rated4:31
7. Winner Of The Game (Ft Jd Davis)not rated3:03
8. Do Something Love (Ft Juliet)not rated4:11
9. I Gotta Feeling (Fmif Remix)not rated3:52
10. Always (Ft Jd Davis)not rated4:00
11. Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Radio Edit Rmx)not rated3:21
12. Don't Be Afraid (Bonus Track)not rated3:16
13. Take Me Away (Bonus Track)not rated4:26
14. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) Radio Edit (Vs The Egg) (Bonus Track)not rated3:17
15. One Lovenot rated3:15
16. Deliriousnot rated5:37
17. Sexy Bitch Feat Akonnot rated3:13
18. One Love (Radio Edit)not rated3:14
19. Baby When The Lights Go Outnot rated3:27
20. In Love With Myselfnot rated4:26
21. Love Is Gonenot rated3:17
22. Moneynot rated3:05
23. Stay [rmx]not rated3:27
24. Timenot rated4:06

Social info