Nat King Cole
Re: Generations

Nat King Cole - Re: Generations

  • Release date: 2009
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Category: Jazz
  • Duration: 46:27
  • not rated
  • Added May 15, 2010


1. Lush Life (Produced by Cee-Lo Green)not rated3:15
2. Straighten Up And Fly Right ft. Natalie Cole (Produced by rated2:17
3. Day In - Day Out (Produced by Cut Chemist)not rated2:44
4. Brazilian Love Song ft. Bebel Gilberto (Produced by Michaelangelo L'acqua)not rated4:48
5. The Game Of Love ft. NAS (Produced by Salaam Remi)not rated2:27
6. Walkin' My Baby Back Home ft. The Roots (Produced by The Randy Watson Experie...not rated4:15
7. Hit That Jive, Jack ft. Izza Kizza (Produced by Souldiggaz)not rated3:42
8. Calypso Blues ft. Damian 'Jr. Gong' & Stephen Marleynot rated4:31
9. More And More Of Your Amor (Produced by Bittersweet)not rated3:18
10. El Choclo (Produced by Brazilian Girls)not rated4:55
11. Pick-Up (Produced by Just Blaze)not rated3:55
12. Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere (Produced by Amp Fiddler)not rated3:08
13. Nature Boy ft. TV On The Radionot rated3:12

Social info