Plastic Beach

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach

  • Release date: 2010
  • Genre: Rock
  • Category: Rock
  • Duration: 1:00:33
  • not rated
  • Added March 16, 2010


1. Orchestral Intro (Feat. Sinfonia Viva)not rated1:09
2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (Featuring Snoop Dogg And Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)not rated3:35
3. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beachnot rated3:44
4. White Flag (Featuring Kano, Bashy, And The Lebanese National Orchestra For Oriental Arabic Music)not rated3:43
5. Rhinestone Eyesnot rated3:20
6. Stylo(Featuring Bobby Womack And Mos Def)not rated4:30
7. Superfast Jellyfish (Featuring Gruff Rhys And De La Soul)not rated2:55
8. Empire Ants (Featuring Little Dragon)not rated4:43
9. Glitter Freeze (Featuring Mark E. Smith)not rated4:03
10. Some Kind Of Nature (Featuring Lou Reed)not rated3:00
11. On Melancholy Hillnot rated3:54
12. Brokennot rated3:17
13. Sweepstakes (Featuring Mos Def And Hypnotic Brass Ensemblenot rated5:20
14. Plastic Beach (Featuring Mick Jones And Paul Simonon)not rated3:47
15. To Binge (Featuring Little Dragon)not rated3:55
16. Cloud Of Unknowning (Featuring Bobby Womack And Sinfonia Viva)not rated3:06
17. Pirate Jetnot rated2:32

Social info