Elton John

Elton John - Duets

  • Release date: 1993
  • Genre: Rock
  • Category: Rock
  • Duration: 1:14:33
  • not rated
  • Added January 31, 2009


1. Teardrops (With K.D. Lang)not rated4:53
2. When I Think About Love (I Think About You) (With P.M. Dawn)not rated4:34
3. The Power (With Little Richard)not rated6:26
4. Shakey Ground (With Don Henley)not rated3:51
5. True Love (With Kiki Dee)not rated3:33
6. If You Were Me (With Chris Rea)not rated4:25
7. A Woman's Needs (With Tammy Wynette)not rated5:18
8. Old Friend (With Nik Kershaw)not rated4:17
9. Go On And On (With Gladys Knight)not rated5:50
10. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (With Rupaul)not rated5:00
11. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (With Marcella Detroit)not rated3:34
12. I'm Your Puppet (With Paul Young)not rated3:36
13. Love Letters (With Bonnie Raitt)not rated4:02
14. Born To Lose (With Leonard Cohen)not rated4:34
15. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (With George Michael)not rated5:48
16. Duets For Onenot rated4:52

Social info