Solomon Burke
Definitive Soul Collection

Solomon Burke - Definitive Soul Collection

  • Release date: 2006
  • Genre: R&B
  • Category: Rock
  • Duration: 1:31:25
  • not rated
  • Added December 24, 2008
  • Played January 26, 2014


1. Just Out of Reach (Of My Own Two Arms)not rated2:50
2. Cry To Menot rated2:35
3. Down in the Valleynot rated2:34
4. I'm Hanging Up My Heart for Younot rated3:04
5. Go Back to Himnot rated3:00
6. Home in Your Heartnot rated2:10
7. If You Need Menot rated2:34
8. Can't Nobody Love Younot rated2:33
9. You're Good for Menot rated3:04
10. He'll Have to Gonot rated3:24
11. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)not rated3:15
12. Everybody Needs Somebody to Lovenot rated2:46
13. Looking for My Babynot rated2:24
14. Yes I Donot rated3:07
15. The Pricenot rated2:49
16. Tonight's the Nightnot rated2:38
1. Got to Get You Off My Mindnot rated2:34
2. Someone is Watchingnot rated2:59
3. Baby Come on Homenot rated3:22
4. Keep Lookingnot rated2:40
5. Keep a Light in the Window Till I Come Homenot rated3:26
6. Take Me (Just As I Am)not rated3:05
7. Detroit Citynot rated2:50
8. Party Peoplenot rated2:37
9. I Wish I Knew (How it Would Feel to Be Free)not rated3:00
10. Soul Meeting - The Soul Clannot rated3:34
11. Get Out of My Life Womannot rated3:22
12. Proud Marynot rated3:24
13. Midnight and Younot rated3:59
14. You and Your Baby Bluesnot rated5:46

Social info