Aretha Franklin
The Age of Aretha

Aretha Franklin - The Age of Aretha

  • Release date: 2007
  • Genre: R&B/Vocal (Female)
  • Category: Rock
  • Duration: 1:29:06
  • not rated
  • Added December 24, 2008


1. Today I Sing The Bluesnot rated2:47
2. (Blue) By Myselfnot rated2:39
3. All Night Longnot rated3:05
4. Nobody Like Younot rated2:23
5. Sweet Lovernot rated3:22
6. Once In A Whilenot rated2:30
7. God Bless The Childnot rated3:02
8. Muddy Waternot rated2:25
9. Won't Be Longnot rated3:20
10. Soulvillenot rated2:26
11. Runnin out of foolsnot rated2:43
12. Walk On Bynot rated2:50
13. Mockingbirdnot rated2:48
14. You'll lose a good thingnot rated2:40
15. Bit of Soulnot rated2:23
1. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)not rated2:24
2. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Womannot rated2:43
3. Chain of Foolsnot rated2:48
4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)not rated2:50
5. Soul Serenadenot rated2:38
6. Respectnot rated2:25
7. Ain't No Waynot rated4:13
8. I Say a Little Prayernot rated3:35
9. Baby, I Love Younot rated2:42
10. Spirit in the Darknot rated4:02
11. Rock Steadynot rated3:13
12. Day Dreamingnot rated3:59
13. Do Right Woman, Do Right Mannot rated3:15
14. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)not rated3:27
15. Spanish Harlemnot rated3:29

Social info