Bob Dylan
The Bootleg Series, Vols. 1-3 (Rare & Unreleased) 1961-1991

Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series, Vols. 1-3 (Rare & Unreleased) 1961-1991

  • Release date: 1991
  • Genre: Folk
  • Format: CD
  • Category: folk
  • Duration: 3:50:59
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2010


1. Hard Times in New York Townnot rated2:19
2. He Was A Friend Of Minenot rated4:02
3. Man On The Streetnot rated1:56
4. No More Auction Blocknot rated3:03
5. House Carpenternot rated4:08
6. Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Bluesnot rated3:45
7. Let Me Die In My Footstepsnot rated3:33
8. Rambling, Gambling Willienot rated4:13
9. Talkin' Hava Negeilah Bluesnot rated0:52
10. Quit Your Low Down Waysnot rated2:39
11. Worried Bluesnot rated2:39
12. Kingsport Townnot rated3:29
13. Walkin' Down The Linenot rated2:52
14. Walls Of Red Wingnot rated5:05
15. Paths Of Victorynot rated3:17
16. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Bluesnot rated4:25
17. Who Killed Davey Moore?not rated3:09
18. Only A Hobonot rated3:29
19. Moonshinernot rated5:06
20. When The Ship Comes Innot rated2:55
21. The Times They Are A Changin'not rated3:00
22. Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrienot rated7:07
1. Seven Cursesnot rated3:49
2. Eternal Circlenot rated2:38
3. Suze (The Cough Song)not rated1:58
4. Mama, You Been On My Mindnot rated2:56
5. Farewell, Angelinanot rated5:27
6. Subterranean Homesick Bluesnot rated2:56
7. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Gotta Stay All Night)not rated2:56
8. Sitting On A Barbed Wire Fencenot rated3:54
9. Like A Rolling Stonenot rated1:36
10. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Crynot rated3:22
11. I'll Keep It With Minenot rated3:39
12. She's Your Lover Nownot rated6:10
13. I Shall Be Released (Fall 1967)not rated3:56
14. Santa Fe (Fall 1967)not rated2:10
15. If Not For Younot rated3:33
16. Wallflowernot rated2:49
17. Nobody 'cept Younot rated2:41
18. Tangled Up In Bluenot rated6:51
19. Call Letter Bluesnot rated4:27
20. Idiot Windnot rated8:52
1. If You See Her, Say Hellonot rated3:45
2. Golden Loomnot rated4:26
3. Catfishnot rated2:48
4. Seven Daysnot rated4:00
5. Ye Shall Be Changednot rated4:09
6. Every Grain Of Sandnot rated3:38
7. You Changed My Lifenot rated5:14
8. Need A Womannot rated5:43
9. Angelinanot rated6:57
10. Someone's Got A Hold Of My Heartnot rated4:33
11. Tell Menot rated4:24
12. Lord Protect My Childnot rated3:57
13. Foot Of Pridenot rated5:57
14. Blind Willie Mctellnot rated5:52
15. When The Night Comes Falling From The Skynot rated5:37
16. Series Of Dreamsnot rated5:52

Social info