Alex Highton
Welcome to Happiness

Alex Highton - Welcome to Happiness

  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 39:04
  • not rated
  • Added July 11, 2019


1. Benny is a Heartbreakernot rated4:14
2. Love is Enoughnot rated4:23
3. I Don't Have a Clue How To Fill Your Cupnot rated4:24
4. Can You Let Me Innot rated2:49
5. Getting Fucked Up (is All You Ever Do)not rated3:08
6. There's a Part to Everyone That You Can('t) Lovenot rated3:34
7. Love Killsnot rated4:19
8. Voicesnot rated4:10
9. Try Tony'snot rated2:41
10. Nobody Can Touch Us Nownot rated5:20

Social info