Donny Hathaway
A Donny Hathaway Collection

Donny Hathaway - A Donny Hathaway Collection

  • Release date: 4/12/1990
  • Format: CD
  • Category: R&B
  • not rated
  • Added December 27, 2011


1. A Song For Younot rated0:00
2. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Knownot rated0:00
3. You Were Meant For Menot rated0:00
4. Back Together Againnot rated0:00
5. Where Is The Lovenot rated0:00
6. For All We Knownot rated0:00
7. Someday We'll All Be Freenot rated0:00
8. Giving Upnot rated0:00
9. The Closer I Get To Younot rated0:00
10. You Are My Heavennot rated0:00
11. What's Goin' Onnot rated0:00
12. The Ghettonot rated0:00
13. To Be Young, Gifted And Blacknot rated0:00
14. You've Got A Friendnot rated0:00
15. This Christmasnot rated0:00

Social info