Bill Evans
Evans in England

Bill Evans - Evans in England

  • Release date: 4/26/2019
  • Format: 2CD
  • Category: jazz
  • not rated
  • Added May 8, 2019


1. Our Love Is Here to Staynot rated0:00
2. Sugar Plumnot rated0:00
3. Stella By Starlightnot rated0:00
4. My Foolish Heartnot rated0:00
5. Waltz for Debbynot rated0:00
6. Round Midnightnot rated0:00
7. The Two Lonely Peoplenot rated0:00
8. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)not rated0:00
9. Elsanot rated0:00
10. What Are You Doing for The Rest of Your Life?not rated0:00
11. Turn Out the Starsnot rated0:00
12. Re: Person I Knewnot rated0:00
13. Goodbyenot rated0:00
14. Come Rain or Come Shinenot rated0:00
15. Very Earlynot rated0:00
16. So Whatnot rated0:00
17. Midnight Moodnot rated0:00
18. Polka Dots and Moonbeamsnot rated0:00

Social info