Last Night: Remixed

Moby - Last Night: Remixed

  • Release date: 2008
  • Genre: Alternative/Dance
  • Format: CD
  • Category: misc
  • Duration: 1:14:23
  • not rated
  • Added March 1, 2009


1. I love to move in here (Holy Ghost! remix)not rated5:03
2. Ooh yeah (Kris Menace remix)not rated3:51
3. Live for tomorrow (Tocadisco mix)not rated5:19
4. I'm in love (The Shapelifters maximal remix)not rated7:03
5. Disco lies (Freemasons club remix)not rated5:32
6. I love to move in here (Seamus Haji remix)not rated6:01
7. Alice (General midi remix)not rated5:15
8. The stars (Ac Slater remix)not rated4:36
9. Disco lies (Spencer & Hill remix)not rated5:27
10. Alice (Drop the lime-heavy bass remix)not rated3:15
11. Ooh yeah (D. Ramirez haunted playground remix)not rated5:49
12. I'm in love (Mason's Glowstick remix)not rated5:25
13. I love to move in here (Style of eye piano remix)not rated5:53
14. Last nightnot rated5:47

Social info