Delerium - Poem

  • Release date: 2001
  • Genre: Alternative/Other
  • Format: CD
  • Category: misc
  • Duration: 1:35:39
  • not rated
  • Added May 5, 2004
  • Played October 4, 2011


1. Innocente (Falling in love) (featuring Leigh Nash of Sixpence None the Ritcher)not rated6:31
2. Nature's kingdom (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw)not rated5:17
3. Daylight (featuring Mathew Sweet)not rated5:33
4. Underwater (featuring Rani Kamal)not rated5:23
5. Fallen icons (featuring Jenifer McLaren)not rated6:31
6. Aria (featuring The Mediaeval Babes)not rated6:52
7. Myth (featuring Joanna Stevens)not rated6:10
8. Inner Sanctum (featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw)not rated7:22
9. A poem for Byzantium (featuring Joanna Stevens)not rated5:53
10. Amongst the ruinsnot rated10:20
CD Bonus
1. Silence (featuring Sarah McLachlan) (Airscape remix edit)not rated3:51
2. Innocente (Falling in love) (featuring Leigh Nash of Sixpence None the Richer) (Lost Witness remix edit)not rated3:30
3. Heaven's earth (featuring Kristy Thirsk) (Matt Darey remix)not rated8:21
4. Silence (featuring Sarah McLachlan) (Michael Woods remix)not rated8:08
5. Terra Firma (featuring Audé)not rated5:50

Social info