Thievery Corporation
The Cosmic Game

Thievery Corporation - The Cosmic Game

  • Release date: 2005
  • Genre: Alternative/Other
  • Format: CD
  • Category: misc
  • Duration: 1:02:48
  • not rated
  • Added March 13, 2005
  • Played March 20, 2011


1. Marching the hate machines (Into the sun) (featuring The Flaming Lips)not rated4:01
2. Warning shots (featuring Sleepy Wonder and Gunjan)not rated5:02
3. Revolution solution (featuring Perry Farrell)not rated3:41
4. The cosmic gamenot rated2:19
5. Satyam shivam sundaram (featuring Gunjan)not rated4:07
6. Amerimacka (featuring Notch)not rated5:41
7. Ambicion eterna (featuring Verny Varela)not rated3:43
8. Pela janela (featuring Gigi Rezende)not rated3:41
9. Sol tapado (featuring Patrick de Santos)not rated3:57
10. The heart's a lonely hunter (featuring David Byrne)not rated4:03
11. Holographic universenot rated3:42
12. Doors of perception (featuring Gunjan)not rated3:16
13. Wires and watchtowers (featuring Sista Pat)not rated4:19
14. The supreme illusion (featuring Gunjan)not rated4:10
15. The time we lost our way (featuring Loulou)not rated4:11
16. A gentle dissolvenot rated2:49

Social info