Hotel. The Remixes

Moby - Hotel. The Remixes

  • Release date: 2006
  • Genre: Alternative/Other
  • Format: CD
  • Category: misc
  • Duration: 1:18:50
  • not rated
  • Added April 26, 2006


1. Lift me up (Superdiscount mix - Radio edit)not rated3:11
2. Raining again (Steve Angello's vocal mix)not rated6:55
3. Beautiful (Benny Benassi remix)not rated7:03
4. Slipping away (Axwell vocal mix)not rated7:29
5. Where you end (Tiga's All I need is to be sampled mix)not rated7:07
6. Slipping away (MHC radio edit)not rated6:43
7. Beautiful (F*** me I'm famous remix by David Guetta & Joachim Garraud)not rated3:37
8. Dream about me (Sebastian Ingrosso remix)not rated6:37
9. Lift me up (Mylo mix)not rated6:41
10. Raining again (Ewan Pearson vocal)not rated7:08
11. Dream about me (Booka Shade remix)not rated7:15
12. Slipping away (Zloot remix)not rated4:23
13. Dream about me (The shortwave set pick 'n' mix)not rated4:35

Social info