01011001 (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Ayreon - 01011001 (Limited Deluxe Edition)

  • Release date: 2008
  • Genre: Progressive Metal
  • Format: 2CD/DVD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:42:15
  • not rated
  • Added January 28, 2008
  • Played January 28, 2008


1. Age Of Shadows (incl. We Are Forever)not rated10:47
2. Comatosenot rated4:26
3. Liquid Eternitynot rated8:09
4. Connect The Dotsnot rated4:12
5. Beneath The Waves: A) Beneath The Waves, B) Face The Facts, C) But A Memory..., D) World Without Walls, E) Reality Bleednot rated8:26
6. Newborn Race: A) The Incentive, B) The Vision, C) The Procedure, D) Another Life, E) Newborn Race, F) The Conclusionnot rated7:49
7. Ride The Cometnot rated3:29
8. Web Of Liesnot rated2:50
1. The Fifth Extinction: A) Glimmer Of Hope, B) World Of Tomorrow Dreams, C) Collision Course, D) From The Ashes, E) Glimmenot rated10:29
2. Waking Dreamsnot rated6:31
3. The Truth Is In Herenot rated5:12
4. Unnatural Selectionnot rated7:15
5. River Of Timenot rated4:24
6. not rated5:50
7. The Sixth Extinction: A) Echoes On The Wind, B) Radioactive Grave, C) 2085, D) To The Planet Of Red, E) Spirit On The Winot rated12:18
1. Behind The Scenes - The Making Of 01011001not rated0:00
2. Beneath The Waves - CGI Movie (5.1/2.0)not rated0:00
3. Guide Demos (audio) - feat. Arjen on vocalsnot rated0:00
4. Ed Warby's session - Recording drumsnot rated0:00
5. Bloopers (audio)not rated0:00

Social info